Friday, August 12, 2016

My Friday night

Okay, so it's been a hell of a day and I didn't get my 5 miles for training like I was supposed to because of all the constant rain and humidity. After work, I took a nap and then contemplated whether to go out to the bar and drink and listen to my friend spin or hit the gym so I won't feel too bad about not running.  I drove myself to the gym, thought about leaving but forced myself to go in. After an 90 minutes, I think it's time to unwind. I should be out catching a buzz and dancing to music but at the same time I'm glad I didn't go out and worked on myself for the night :)

No comments:

Post a Comment